Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Time Zone
mbowler Mike Bowler mbowler@GargoyleSoftware.com http://www.sphericalimprovement.com/blogs/mbowler/ Gargoyle Software Inc. -5
dktaylor David K. Taylor - - - -
bradclarke Brad Clarke bradclarke@users.sourceforge.net http://www.bradclarke.com/ - -6
mguillem Marc Guillemot mguillem@users.sourceforge.net http://mguillem.wordpress.com/ - +1
cerskine Chris Erskine cerskine@users.sourceforge.net - - -7
sdanig Daniel Gredler sdanig@users.sourceforge.net http://daniel.gredler.net/ - -5
asashour Ahmed Ashour asashour@users.sourceforge.net http://asashour.blogspot.com/ - +3
sudhan_moghe Sudhan Moghe sudhan_moghe@users.sourceforge.net - - +5.5
rbri Ronald Brill rbri@rbri.de http://www.wetator.org/ - +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Noboru Sinohara -
Mike J. Bresnahan gudujarlson@sf.net
Dominique Broeglin -
Alex Nikiforoff -
Barnaby Court -
Andreas Hangler -
Jun Chen chen_jun@users.sourceforge.net
Christian Sell cse@dynabean.de
Darrell DeBoer -
David D. Kilzer -
Ben Curren bcurren@esomnie.com
Mike Williams -
Mike Gallaher -
Dierk Koenig -
Mike Bresnahan -
Sergey Gorelkin -
Chris Eldredge -
Hans Donner -
Michael Ottati -
George Murnock -
Kent Tong -
Alfred Nathaniel -
Bruce Faulkner -
Ray Suliteanu -
Denis N. Antonioli -
Stefan Anzinger -
Lothar Märkle -
Ian Lovejoy -
Paul King -
Vikram Shitole -
Mark van Leeuwen -
Brad Murray -
Julien Henry -
Andre Soereng -
Karel Kolman -
Bruce Chapman -
Kristian Muntau -
Sam Hough -
Deryk Sinotte -
Martin Tamme -
Philip Graf -
Rodney Gitzel -
Matt Ryall -
Rob Di Marco -
Gareth Davis -
David Bylsma -
Dmitri Zoubkov -
Stuart Begg -
Rene Schwietzke -
Ethan Glasser-Camp -
Marco Cova -
Mike Dirolf -
Mirko Friedenhagen -
Richard Eggert -
Tomasz Kalkosinski -
Peter Faller -
Benoit Heinrich -
Amit Manjhi -
Nicolas Belisle -
Amit Khanna -
Nikolai Avteniev -
Kostadin Chikov -
Adam Doupe -
Daniel Wagner-Hall -
James Phillpotts -
Benson Margulies -
Pieter Herroelen -
David Gileadi -
Martin Huber -
Frank Danek -
Andrea Martino -
John J Murdoch -
Guy Burton -
Chuck Dumont -
Sebastian Cato -
Carsten Steul -
Jake Cobb -
David Ostrovsky -
Matthias Brandt -
Jacob Childress -
Joerg Werner -
Adam Afeltowicz -
Madis Pärn -
Michael Rimov -
Rob Kodey -
Leszek Hoppe -
Natasha Lazarova -